Another Day at the Bay...
Huweeeeeeeeee!!!! I'm on break... Haven't posted lately, so I'm gonna give you a few updates... And lemme try this font color thingy... Hell has frozen, and I'm feelin' fine after a few days in the floor... kinda got used with all the blah blah yada yada with some dumbass callers... like those gooks have all the top of the line computers and "I", the tech geek, am trying to scrimp just to have cash in order to replace that dumb Windows 3.1 I have at home... geez... I've already busted a few clients, and I'm not bothered... Teheheheheheee!!! Anyways, I'm always giving them thay "apology" crap I've been practicing for the past few days... And they keep tellin' me it's not my fault, it's the ISP's fault. They appreciate my patience, they just hate the service... ouch... For them... Hekhekhekhek!!! Damn, I'm gettin' pretty good at that "empathy" stuff... not to include the "have a great day ahead of you, glad to be of service" closing spiel... they just love that... eventhough after the call, you get to ponder "what did I just do?", snickering to self...
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home